Tel: 01375 373405

Multi Academy Trust

Deneholm Primary School is part of the South West Essex Community Education Trust (SWECET).

SWECET was established in April 2015 to serve the local community. Currently the trust is responsible for William Edwards School, Marshalls Park Academy, Chadwell St Mary Primary School, Deneholm Primary, Stifford Clays Primary School and Orsett Heath Academy.

We believe that every young person in our community needs and deserves an education that will maximise their future life chances and SWECET is a partnership of schools who have chosen to work together with a shared vision to achieve this.

Trust and professional generosity across the schools drives the characteristic of this partnership: children always come first and we aim to secure a national reputation for the quality of the education provided within the partnership.

For further information on the Multi-Academy Trust please follow the below links:

  • Company Details including our Memorandum and Articles of Association and our Gender Pay Gap report
  • Financial information including our latest financial statements and funding agreements
  • Governance information including Member and Trustee information, and the Trust Scheme of Delegation

Follow our SWECET accounts for news, updates, vacancies and an insight into our trust:

Linked In – South West Education Community Education Trust (26) South West Essex Community Education Trust: Company Page Admin | LinkedIn

Facebook – South West Essex Community Education Trust (8) Facebook

Twiter – Swecetuk (20) Home / Twitter

Please see below our SWECET Recruitment Video:

SWECET C/O William Edwards School, Stifford Clays Road, Grays, RM16 3NJ